Tue - May 22, 2018 3:17 pm  |  Article Hits:14
Two BRHS members are featured in the April 2018 issue of the Friends of the BN Railroad Expediter.  MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - April 19, 2018 7:02 pm  |  Article Hits:83
North Shore Scenic Railroad is restoring the ex-CZ dome-lounge Silver Club and has asked the BRHS to assist.  MORE
Publications and Photos  |  Wed - April 18, 2018 8:41 pm  |  Article Hits:55
BRHS 2019 Calendar "A Systemwide Look at the Q."  MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - April 12, 2018 5:40 pm  |  Article Hits:3131
The BRHS will be staffing the Burlington waycar and original Plano,IL depot at the Kendall County Historical Society fall festival on Saturday Sept 29 and Sunday Sept 30,2018. The depot dates to 1852 and the waycar served on the Fox River branch and was last in service at East St. Louis. The waycar interior is exactly as it was at retirement. The depot contains many Burlington artifacts.
The BRHS store will be in the depot with our publications and projects.  MORE
Tue - March 27, 2018 9:28 am  |  Article Hits:104
BRHS Reps at La Grange show 3/24/18  MORE
Wed - March 21, 2018 5:16 pm  |  Article Hits:385
2018 Spring Meet Registration now available!  MORE
Wed - March 14, 2018 10:22 am  |  Article Hits:136
Zephyr No. 76 has been mailed.  MORE
Announcements  |  Mon - February 26, 2018 10:10 pm  |  Article Hits:229
Two Archive Fund Raising Special events announced!  MORE
Mon - February 26, 2018 9:58 pm  |  Article Hits:109
Spring Meet Ladies Event Announced  MORE
Fri - December 8, 2017 10:01 am  |  Article Hits:267
2018 Calendar was mailed December 6th  MORE
Top