Announcements  |  Thu - October 15, 2020 1:08 am  |  Article Hits:19
The next BRHS Archives work session is scheduled for Thursday, October 22.  MORE
Wed - October 7, 2020 7:46 pm  |  Article Hits:45
Zephyr 82 was distributed via email on October 6, 2020.  MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - September 1, 2020 7:15 pm  |  Article Hits:86
We are always looking for ways to make our BRHS web site be more informative and easy to use. This is the case for recent enhancements to the Publications Index Search Page and the Photo Library Search Page.   MORE
Tue - August 25, 2020 9:31 pm  |  Article Hits:93
Burlington Bulletin No. 61 was mailed from JPA on August 24,and will soon be arriving in members' mailboxes.   MORE
Mon - July 20, 2020 8:24 pm  |  Article Hits:174
Burlington Bulletin No. 6 Reprint & Expanded!!  MORE
Tue - July 14, 2020 4:30 pm  |  Article Hits:138
The Archive Summer Campaign has been announced  MORE
Announcements  |  Sun - June 14, 2020 11:57 pm  |  Article Hits:306
  MORE
Announcements  |  Sun - May 31, 2020 1:42 am  |  Article Hits:318
Burlington Bulletin No. 60 was mailed from JPA on May 25,and has started arriving in members' mailboxes.  MORE
Thu - May 28, 2020 8:26 pm  |  Article Hits:208
The new electronic Zephyr was distributed via email today.  MORE
Fri - March 20, 2020 3:43 pm  |  Article Hits:232
Announced 3/17/2020: The joint BRHS / RGM&HS 2020 Spring Meeting planned for April 30-May 2, 2020 has been CANCELED.   MORE
Top