Announcements  |  Thu - April 19, 2018 7:02 pm  |  Article Hits:1
North Shore Scenic Railroad is restoring the ex-CZ dome-lounge Silver Club and has asked the BRHS to assist.  MORE
Publications and Photos  |  Wed - April 18, 2018 8:41 pm  |  Article Hits:13
BRHS 2019 Calendar "A Systemwide Look at the Q."  MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - April 12, 2018 5:40 pm  |  Article Hits:3085
The BRHS will be staffing the Burlington waycar and original Plano,IL depot at the Kendall County Historical Society fall festival on Saturday Sept 29 and Sunday Sept 30,2018. The depot dates to 1852 and the waycar served on the Fox River branch and was last in service at East St. Louis. The waycar interior is exactly as it was at retirement. The depot contains many Burlington artifacts.
The BRHS store will be in the depot with our publications and projects.  MORE
Tue - March 27, 2018 9:28 am  |  Article Hits:69
BRHS Reps at La Grange show 3/24/18  MORE
Wed - March 21, 2018 5:16 pm  |  Article Hits:340
2018 Spring Meet Registration now available!  MORE
Wed - March 14, 2018 10:22 am  |  Article Hits:74
Zephyr No. 76 has been mailed.  MORE
Announcements  |  Mon - February 26, 2018 10:10 pm  |  Article Hits:191
Two Archive Fund Raising Special events announced!  MORE
Mon - February 26, 2018 9:58 pm  |  Article Hits:79
Spring Meet Ladies Event Announced  MORE
Fri - December 8, 2017 10:01 am  |  Article Hits:241
2018 Calendar was mailed December 6th  MORE
Fri - December 8, 2017 9:38 am  |  Article Hits:214
  MORE
Top