Announcements  |  Sat - April 13, 2019 9:56 am  |  Article Hits:85
Detail's for Leo's upcoming presentation in Downers Grove May 2.  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - February 27, 2019 10:25 am  |  Article Hits:163
Watch your mail boxes as Zephyr 78 has been mailed.  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - January 23, 2019 11:28 am  |  Article Hits:228
A limited number of Soft Cover Books and CD's are available from the Archives.  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - December 19, 2018 7:14 pm  |  Article Hits:253
The 2019 calendar has been mailed to members and is now available to purchase from the Company Store.  MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - December 4, 2018 2:49 pm  |  Article Hits:262
The BRHS Board of Director created a new Vice President position, the V.P. of Education and Outreach. Leo Phillipp was appointed to fill that position and Greg Baumgardner was appointed to replace Leo as the new V.P. or Projects.   MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - October 4, 2018 3:56 pm  |  Article Hits:466
List of Leo Phillipp's Presentation Dates  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - June 27, 2018 3:44 pm  |  Article Hits:553
Burlington Bulletin No. 55 has been mailed!  MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - April 19, 2018 7:02 pm  |  Article Hits:1273
North Shore Scenic Railroad is restoring the ex-CZ dome-lounge Silver Club and has asked the BRHS to assist.  MORE
Announcements  |  Mon - February 26, 2018 10:10 pm  |  Article Hits:599
Two Archive Fund Raising Special events announced!  MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - August 15, 2017 5:51 pm  |  Article Hits:1288
On August 15th 2017, the Newberry Library deaccesed another 9 boxes of CB&Q historical materials and has donated them to the BRHS.   MORE
Top