Announcements  |  Tue - August 15, 2017 5:51 pm  |  Article Hits:386
On August 15th 2017, the Newberry Library deaccesed another 9 boxes of CB&Q historical materials and has donated them to the BRHS.   MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - August 15, 2017 5:40 pm  |  Article Hits:910
The BRHS will be staffing the Burlington waycar and original Plano,IL depot at the Kendall County Historical Society fall festival on Saturday Sept 23 and Sunday Sept 24.  MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - July 25, 2017 9:40 am  |  Article Hits:75
There will be two "impromptu" work sessions at the Baraboo Archives in addition to those already scheduled  MORE
Announcements  |  Fri - May 12, 2017 6:22 pm  |  Article Hits:308
Burlington Bulletin 53 in the mail!  MORE
Announcements  |  Tue - February 14, 2017 8:45 am  |  Article Hits:357
List of Leo Phillipp's Presentation Dates  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - January 25, 2017 4:11 pm  |  Article Hits:295
Five new Archive work days scheduled.  MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - December 29, 2016 9:11 pm  |  Article Hits:292
Membership renewal is different.   MORE
Announcements  |  Thu - December 29, 2016 5:57 pm  |  Article Hits:502
Over the past six months we have updated the look and navigation to our web site content.   MORE
Announcements  |  Sun - November 27, 2016 5:44 pm  |  Article Hits:505
Photo Gallery section of Waycars and Locomotives has been updated  MORE
Announcements  |  Wed - September 7, 2016 2:57 pm  |  Article Hits:318
In August we updated the list of shops that carry and sell the Burlington Bulletin.   MORE
Top